Tournament Listings (Petawawa Minor Hockey)

Tournament Listings

Stay tuned for details on our 2024-2025 tournaments!

 

Please note that your registration is not confirmed until the tournament fee is paid in full. The registration form will automatically close when we are full, so if you cannot register please email our Tournament Director Stephanie at [email protected] to be placed on the wait list. This system helps us ensure we do not accidentally overbook the tournaments.

These are HEO-sanctioned tournaments.

Current & Upcoming
U13 House League B
Fri
Jan 10
2025
TO
Sun
Jan 12
2025
Tournament Logo

U13 House League B

Fri, Jan 10, 2025 to Sun, Jan 12, 2025
House League
Groups

U13 House League B

U11 House League B
Fri
Jan 17
2025
TO
Sun
Jan 19
2025
Tournament Logo

U11 House League B

Fri, Jan 17, 2025 to Sun, Jan 19, 2025
House League
Groups

U11 House League B

U18 House League B
Fri
Feb 07
2025
TO
Sun
Feb 09
2025
Tournament Logo

U18 House League B

Fri, Feb 07, 2025 to Sun, Feb 09, 2025
House League
Groups

U18 House League B

U15 House League B
Fri
Feb 28
2025
TO
Sun
Mar 02
2025
Tournament Logo

U15 House League B

Fri, Feb 28, 2025 to Sun, Mar 02, 2025
House League
Groups

U15 House League B

Test
No Logo
Thu
Apr 11
2024
TO
Mon
Apr 15
2024

Test

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 to Mon, Apr 15, 2024
House League
U15 House League B
Fri
Feb 23
2024
TO
Sun
Feb 25
2024
Tournament Logo

U15 House League B

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 to Sun, Feb 25, 2024
House League
Groups

U15 House League B

U18 House League B
Fri
Feb 02
2024
TO
Sun
Feb 04
2024
Tournament Logo

U18 House League B

Fri, Feb 02, 2024 to Sun, Feb 04, 2024
House League
Groups

U18 House League B

U11 House League B
Fri
Jan 12
2024
TO
Sun
Jan 14
2024
Tournament Logo

U11 House League B

Fri, Jan 12, 2024 to Sun, Jan 14, 2024
House League
Groups

U11 House League B

U13 House League B
Fri
Jan 05
2024
TO
Sun
Jan 07
2024
Tournament Logo

U13 House League B

Fri, Jan 05, 2024 to Sun, Jan 07, 2024
House League
Groups

U13 House League B